Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4097-A Ironbound Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23188

Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

Williamsburg is a community rich with history yet new discoveries are being made here all the time. They’re the very things that shaped our history and they also changed the future for generations of Americans. At Williamsburg Orthodontics, we believe what we do has the same impact on the families we have the privilege of serving.

Every member of our team is passionate about helping you discover how amazing life with a great smile can be. We’ve been doing that for over 25 years – and we’re just getting warmed up.

757-253-1200 http://williamsburgorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 298

"I took my son into the office to get spacers put in yesterday and the process was very quick. Everything was explained to both of us clearly (what would happen, what to expect, etc.), and the staff was just generally very welcoming and personable. I'm glad we chose this Orthodontist's office to work with for the next few years!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Great facility with fantastic staff."

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Excellent. Our daughter's first experience with braces. The whole staff did a wonderful job. They really know what they are don't. We are so lucky to have such a great office in Williamsburg. Thank You to Williamsburg Orthodontics. We highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"This is an office full of true professionals. Thank you for restoring my confidence!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"We had a great experience. Dr. Eppright and the staff were fantastic!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Excellent care, excellent visit!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"AS ALWAYS THANX FOR EVERYTHING AND THE RETURN CALL ON HIS CHECKUP :)"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"We just relocated and we had a new patient consultation and checking my daughters braces. We were very happy. The office is very clean and welcoming when you come in. The staff very nice. Jessica was awesome explaining the process, very efficient and super sweet. She made my 'tween' feel at ease. Dr Wendell had a great bedside manner and was very personable as well. Definately recommend them."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Everyone always helpful, respectful and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Excellent visit!! Great staff very attentive doctors who explained everything to mother and son so well. Thanks for such great care!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Fantastic experience! We had an appointment for one of my sons, and you made time to see the other son without an appointment; saving us so much time and energy. What a great staff and we are so happy with the new doctors too. So glad we were referred to Williamsburg Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Brooke is the best ever..I really like Doctor Matt and Doctor patti as well... Everybody here is awesome"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Dr. Matt is so knowledgable and down to earth. He put my daughter's fears and concerns to rest right away. He made the whole family feel comfortable and welcome. So grateful to have 2 of my children under his care. Thanks, Dr. Matt!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Dr Wendell is the ultimate professional. Very caring and informative would definitely recommend him."

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"My family and I enjoyed our visit and consultation. Everyone in the office was warm, friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. My daughter was able to ask questions and felt very comfortable by the time we left. We look forward to coming back and getting braces next summer! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"If your're anything like our family there are several things we take into consideration when we choose healthcare providers. We look for positive community referrals, customer service, scheduling flexibility and office cleanliness. Dr. Wendell and his team explained the procedures and took great caution with our teenager. Scheduling is flexible and the staff worked with us on a last minute cancelation due to an emergency with ease. Dr. Wendell's team offered gentle thorough care in a beautiful office, no complaints."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"The moment you walk in, its very inviting and the staff polite and pleasant. Dr. Wendell takes extra time and care in his services and creates a special experience which my son Kainoa finds comforting plus he's very nice and funny too."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Super cool people with an awesome office, best place to get braces in the burg. Our son completed the schedule 4 months early with his hard work and their support."
"The staff was very helpful and kind. They above and beyond to help my daughter figure out how to use her new retainer and rubber band set."

Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Dr. Wendell's office is always on schedule for each visit we have had. I appreciate their professionalism and friendly atmosphere. Both my children see Dr. Wendell and we have been more than pleased. Thanks for making this process easy for my family. I would highly recommend Williamsburg Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"The entire staff is friendly and professional, and very responsive to resolving any issues I may be having. They are a great team!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Great experience! My daughter left feeling comfortable and looking forward to working with your staff."

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"My daughter's teeth look beautiful! I truly appreciated the way Dr Wendell & his staff were sensitive to the needs of my child in light of her special needs as an Autistic teen."

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Williamsburg Orthodontics is the best. They make you feel comfortable in the office even if you just met them. #Carteristhebest"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"From the moment we walked into Dr Wendell's office the staff were corteous and welcoming. Both orthodontists cared about my son and spent a while answering our questions or concerns. We experienced only positive things and know that my son will be in good hands throughout his treatment."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Staff was outgoing and friendly. Made my kids (Addie and CJ) feel very comfortable. Carter was great!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Thank you to Dr. Wendell and staff (especially Lisa) for taking such good care of me during the past year and giving me a beautiful smile. I can only say positive comments regarding the treatment...everyone was extremely friendly and professional. It was a very rewarding experience!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"recamend to every one in the area"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"This visit involved the application of brackets and wire. Jade admits there was no discomfort at all. We had an opportunity to meet and work with Dr. Matt, Dr. Patti, and Sue. Jade found them to be nice, kind, and gentle. She followed up with Julie who instructed her on brushing and inspired her to be diligent in the care of her teeth while in braces. She was eager to purchase and organize her supplies. We are off to a great start. We live in northern Virginia and are committed to drive the distance in order to receive the care provided by Dr. Wendell and Williamsburg Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"My first impression of the team and atmosphere at Williamsburg Orthodontics was top notch. They were able to keep my son at ease, include him in the consultation process, and answer all of my questions. I was very impressed that they were willing to include other service providers as part of their assessment and consideration of potential alternative recommendations that did not necessarily include their services."

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Great place!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"I absolutely loved Williamsburg Orthodontics and everything about it. Everyone was so sweet and gave me the absolute best care. I could not have asked for better treatment for the time I was here. This place will always be a huge part in my life because of how sweet the staff are."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"I absolutely LOVE your office!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"We love coming to Williamsburg Orthodontics, everyone there is so knowledgeable and helpful. It makes go for a check up enjoyable."

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"As always - great visit - everyone is so friendly. We had to reschedule 3 times around SOLs and softball make up schedules - always so accommodating which is huge with teenagers because they like to tell you about plan changes at the last minute!! Thanks everyone"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Williamsburg Orthodontics is the greatest. They have been so helpful since day one! I got my braces off today!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"My daughter Cora getting her braces off today! My younger son Gabe still has them on. The staff at Williamsburg orthodontics have been amazing, supportive, and beyond kind. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Excellent care - we are very pleased with the whole experience and the results."

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"We couldn't have asked for a better experience with the Williamsburg Orthodontist team! They were always friendly, on-time and thorough. My son now has the biggest smile and we were blessed to have had such a great experience! I'd recommend Williamsburg Orthodontics to anyone with full confidence!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Thanks for helping us through the initial braces process. You all were great!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Dr. Wendell is professional, personable, and provides great results. He remembers children's names and their pursuits and takes time with each patient. Two of my daughters have their braces off with perfect results. I currently have my two younger daughters in his care and would not send my children anywhere else. I recommend him to anyone seeking the best orthodontic care available."

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"Excellent staff! Thanks so much Brooke and Dr. Matt!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 298

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com