Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4097-A Ironbound Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23188

Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

Williamsburg is a community rich with history yet new discoveries are being made here all the time. They’re the very things that shaped our history and they also changed the future for generations of Americans. At Williamsburg Orthodontics, we believe what we do has the same impact on the families we have the privilege of serving.

Every member of our team is passionate about helping you discover how amazing life with a great smile can be. We’ve been doing that for over 25 years – and we’re just getting warmed up.

757-253-1200 http://williamsburgorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 298

"They were very friendly and professional. They did a great job at correcting my teeth!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"They did very well on my teeth. They look great!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Got my teeth straight really quick and out of braces fast too. 10/10"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"They did an amazing job all of my two years with braces and I'm so glad I picked them"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Dr. Wendell and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Nobody does it better! All 4 of my children have had amazing results ! We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Best orthodontist, ever! My last child just got his braces off and his teeth look amazing! The whole office staff is so professional and dedicated!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Everyone was really friendly and seeing straight teeth for the first time was amazing."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"You guys ROCK!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Wonderful service and care. Th staff is always friendly, and the interior is well decorated. The treatment is second to none in Williamsburg, with all of their equipment high quality and modern. They will answer any question you have, and the price is very reasonable. 10/10"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Williamsburg Ortho has done a great job on both my boys teeth!! Friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"You guys are awesome"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"We have been thrilled with Dr. Wendell and his staff. This is our second son to finish treatment with Dr. Wendell. Our daughter is currently in braces and our third son is about to get braces...We are always treated warmly when we enter the office. The atmosphere is calming and fun! Being the mother of five, I am especially grateful for the way this office values my time. We are in and out in a timely manner and always feel well taken care of...and my kids look forward to a cookie on the way out. :) Thanks for amazing smiles!!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Great job getting braces off!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Best orthodontist staff ever! So friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"We moved to Williamsburg with 2 kids in braces. I interviewed 3 orthodontists in the area. Dr. Wendell seemed like the best choice & very reasonable price. Very caring & knowledgeable. I've seen others who have finished their treatment here & they look fantastic! I'm looking forward to getting mine out of braces soon!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"This office was the best our family could have asked for. From elementary school to now, highschool this office has never failed to provide the best service. Would recommend to any family in Williamsburg seeking an orthodontist"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"I think they did a great job!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Two daughters in Braces-great service and both of my daughters have beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"They're very friendly. It was an over all great experience."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Love this office. Always talking and making jokes. Good humor and laughter. My daughter is very comfortable. Sue and her dog are the best! LOL"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Very friendly staff. I felt comfortable at every appointment."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Wonderful experience with braces for our daughter. Super doctors, amazing staff & great communication throughout the entire process!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Wonderful experience with braces for our daughter. Super doctors, amazing staff & great communication throughout the entire process!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Best service, always joking around and making us laugh, great time here. Staff is amazing and they do their job with perfection"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"You guys are always so friendly! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"they made the process super quick, easy, and painless!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Great service, take great care and are gentle on teeth."

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Very friendly and professional atmosphere. You can tell the people like what they do. We were seen in a very timely manner. Highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I was dealing with braces for almost two years. At some moments it felt like i would never get them off but thinking about it now time flew so fast. I was very pleased with my final product. The staff was very kind and welcoming from the start to the the end. They provided me with many helpful information to maintaining my teeth. I look forward to future checkup appointments."

Review Verified on 5/14/2017
"Well, at almost 54 years old, I decided to look in to improving my smile. I had a wonderful consultation with Julie Pierce and Dr. Matt Eppright. All of my questions were addressed and explained in detail. I will begin my Invisalign treatment in a couple of weeks. I'm so excited and confident that I selected the best team to help me obtain my smile goals!!! Thank you to the kind and friendly group at Williamsburg Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"We were very pleased with the results of our son's orthodontic work. The office staff were very prompt and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Everyone in this office was totally polite, kind, and considerate. I was very comfortable and well taken of."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Everybody there is super nice and they did a great job with my smile thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"We had a great experience. Thanks so much for answering all my questions and explaining the whole process so thoroughly."

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"The entire team at Williamsburg Orthodontics is A+++ (fabulous, in case you've been out of school for a while)!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"It was great in my opinion because everyone is nice"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Fast and quick. All staff and dr.r friendly and nice and always there to help."

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"OMG!!!!! Where do I start! The entire staff is wonderful very pleasant,sweet,loving,caring All the Above!!! My kids (4,2) was there and when I tell you the staff helped me with my cranky 2 year old I mean EVERYONE INCLUDING THE DOCTOR was awesome!! They're heaven sent. Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"The staff at Wendell Orthodontics is fantastic! They meet every need I had and did it in a very timely manner. I trust them to provide excellent customer service and advice to all patients and potential patients!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Great appointment- fast, efficient, friendly as always!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Outstanding Orthodontist! The best in Williamsburg!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Staff is always friendly fun and knowledgeable!! Great experience! I recommend to anyone​ looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 298

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com