Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4097-A Ironbound Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23188

Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

Williamsburg is a community rich with history yet new discoveries are being made here all the time. They’re the very things that shaped our history and they also changed the future for generations of Americans. At Williamsburg Orthodontics, we believe what we do has the same impact on the families we have the privilege of serving.

Every member of our team is passionate about helping you discover how amazing life with a great smile can be. We’ve been doing that for over 25 years – and we’re just getting warmed up.

757-253-1200 http://williamsburgorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 298

"Customer service was great!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"My daughter loved the ENTIRE experience with your Team. Everyone of the staff members where nice, friendly, very professional, and open to any questions when asked. It's a great place and I would recommend Williamsburg Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces, retainers, or just wants to meet a great group of professional individuals. Thanks Dr. Wendell."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"I love this place and my teeth now!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Williamsburg orthodontics is the best. Always professional"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"I was totally impressed with the staff, explanations and review of my case with Dr. Wendell."

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Every visit is been great!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"I highly recommend this office. I have never been to an office that ran so smoothly. Not only did I always have a low wait time but I loved how the staff including the doctors interacted with patients. My favorite was how the staff (including doctors) would have trivia questions for the staff and patients. Everyone laughed and had a great time. I also had a cleaning the same day I got my braces off and my hygienist asked me where I got my treatment done. She said she was very impressed with all of the glue removal because most of the time she has to still remove glue when people get their braces off. Throughout my treatment I was fortunate to receive care from all three doctors, they were all amazing and always seemed to be on the right page with my treatment."

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"They are very nice!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Wonderful experience"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"You are providing excellent service. You connect well with the children, and see them on time. Thank you very much for your great work."

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Always kind and friendly to me"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"We are thrilled with our experience at Williamsburg Orthodontics! It has been a team effort to care for my family’s teeth, and we appreciate the professional and cheerful if the entire office."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"You all are amazing! Thank you so much for the time you take to explain everything so well."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Excellent as always!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Dr. Wendell and Staff are AMAZING!!! Not only are they extremely knowledgeable, but treat you like Family. Always available to answer your questions or concerns. If we ever have Orthodontic needs again, we will return to Williamsburg Orthodontics! Thank you all for an amazing experience :)"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Great place, live my smile!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Great experience and amazing doctors"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Great service! Great people!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"Very pleasant environment!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Thank you so much for helping us out with Aaron's retainer! Lisa did a wonderful job with the impression."

Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I didn't have to wait at all, and everyone was friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"It is always a pleasure visiting the professional team of Dr Wendel's, they are great take their time to explain everything that happens in the straightening process and get the perfect smile for you. I highly recommend them and happy to have entrusted them with getting the smile that I dreamed of. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"The orthodontists and staff have gone above and beyond to make sure my daughter has her retainers, even coming in while the office is closed. Thank you"

Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Great team work!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"We loved meeting everyone at your office, and were greatly impressed by the professionalism and personalized care provided to us by Dr. Wendell and his assistants. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Great job as usual. Always very helpful. Very happy office. Thank You"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Dr. Matt was awesome! He took extra time to take care of my son and even stayed late to make sure everything was right before we left. He is great with kids and making them comfortable in the dentist chair and excellent at explaining everything so that kids can easily understand."

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"As always, top notch service! Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Dr. Wendell and staff were very nice. They provide good overall services and always talk to you in professional manners. I would definitely recommend to everyone"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"We had a great visit. Your staff is kind and professional."

Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They explained the two methods that they use and they took a personal interest in my son. I did not feel rushed nor pressured. Your office is exceptional. (We still do not like braces and wish this could be avoided.) My husband is from Poland and they did not recommend or do braces. They do other techniques such as designing a bite piece that the youth uses to straighten his or her teeth, for example."

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They explained the two methods that they use and they took a personal interest in Daniel. I did not fell rushed nor pressured. Your office is exceptional. (We still do not like braces and wish this could be avoided.) My husband is from Poland and they did recommend or do braces. They do other techniques such as designing a bite piece that the youth uses to straighten his or her teeth, for example."

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Staff is so attentive and friendly! Have had nothing but great experience w/ this practice!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Everyone was very nice and sweet! Such a welcoming environment!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Awesome thanks"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Everyone there was super nice and my teeth look so good thanks to them!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Always a very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"I am so appreciative of the time that each person took with us today. I am grateful that the staff was honest and forthcoming with information even if it meant that we were not in need of your services at this time. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Friendly, helpful staff. Quality service and a great place to get braces!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"This office has the most positive vibe! Love!! How can one not smile!:)"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Great visit!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 298

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com