Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4097-A Ironbound Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23188

Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

Williamsburg is a community rich with history yet new discoveries are being made here all the time. They’re the very things that shaped our history and they also changed the future for generations of Americans. At Williamsburg Orthodontics, we believe what we do has the same impact on the families we have the privilege of serving.

Every member of our team is passionate about helping you discover how amazing life with a great smile can be. We’ve been doing that for over 25 years – and we’re just getting warmed up.

757-253-1200 http://williamsburgorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 298

"Wonderful friendly staff! Almost no wait once check in! Wonderful place!"
"Dr. Matt was really kind in explaining everything. Julie was also very caring. Looking forward to my next appointment."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Can not say enough good things about this place! They made my daughter who is getting braces feel so comfortable. Everyone was so helpful and even went out of the way to find my younger children a dentist that was closer to fort Eustis where i live. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Thrilled with services to get my daughter’s braces on! Extra time spent showing her how to take care of her braces and lots of kindness shown."

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Amazing practice! Everyone is so welcoming and ready to elk and answer any question you may have!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Just an awesome and friendly experience!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Excelent very happy"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Very satisfied with my progress. Dr. Matt is awesome & followed by a great staff!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"We are always happy with every aspect of Williamsburg Ortho. Staff is unfailingly helpful and kind, Ben's teeth look great, and it's always easy to schedule and complete an appointment. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Both of my daughters got thier braces here. Dr Wendell and the staff made it all easy."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"He said everything is good, a lot of discomfort, which is expected, taking Aleve....."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"They are super friendly and they treat you like family. They know you by name and when it’s tour birthday they will sing you happy birthday which is amazing!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Dr. Wendall and all staff are so kind, friendly and professional. Love the game room with Pacman!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Wonderful experience with braces. Everyone is friendly and nice. Never had a problem with any visit. They really care about your teeth and smile."

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Thank you for taking the time to not only evaluate my daughter but also for including her in the conversation and making her comfortable and happy the whole time. It is very much appreciated!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"On time every time. Seeing great results"

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Love everything about it and everyone We are very happy"
"Staff was efficient and kind."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Great care each and every time. Thorough explanations for all procedures and goals. Warm and friendly reception on arrival and during treatment."

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Great office. They have taken wonderful care of our daughter. Allways ready to help. Would recommend without reservation."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Very friendly"

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Professional office and staff. Always a good positive appointment and on time."

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Excellent service and always friendly. Staff are amazing and our kids look forward to their appointments. Thank you for all you do!!!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Excellent customer service and dope ppl"

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"we have always been happy with the sweet, professional and timely appointments we have had all of the doctors and the staff are on time, friendly and informative"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I can't say enough about Dr. Wendell, Dr. Patti, and Dr. Matt, and the entire staff at Williamsburg Orthodontics! They were kind, professional, knowledgeable, and just plain fun to be around. And Sydney's smile is absolutely gorgeous now! So thankful and so happy to have such a great practice in Williamsburg!!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Fabulous experience!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Friendly staff and they did a great job on my style!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Great place, very thorough and a pleasure to interact with."

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"I enjoyed talking today. Cannon said it felt more relaxed and friendly. I felt like a valued parent and my child was important. Both dentists were nice and I bet that office is a great place to work. That being said, I suggest you send an email or personal note to all the local dentists with your names (not just the practice name) so the Eppright name might be suggested first (alphabetical) in some of the offices. Every office that suggested ortho had your competition first. I would have done better to get assessments at both offices but I was new to the area and just wanted to get the ball rolling on the spacing and such. Glad we are discussing our options this time around."

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"As always the doctors and staff at Williamsburg Orthodontics provide premier care and customer service to their patients. Our second child is about to get braces and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"From the moment you check in for your scheduled appointment, the staff greets you pleasantly, dental techs are on time to escort you back and makes your comfort and keeping you informed a main priority. A class well above the rest."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Your office is amazing! I don't think we've ever had to wait more than 3 minutes in the waiting room. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. And I mean always. We all have bad days, but you'd never know it at Williamsburg Orthodontics. I appreciate that you let parents come to the back during the appointment so we can ask questions and be updated on our kid's progress. So appreciated! I also like that the staff often provide encouraging comments to my daughter. For example, "You're doing a great job....just a few more minutes...great brushing, etc" This is nice to hear as my daughter is younger than many of your patients. I also want to thank you for the little "perks" during the visit (cookies, coffee, chapstick, spin the wheel, etc). Very thoughtful and fun. Thanks for all you do. Head and shoulders above my experience with orthodontics in the 80s!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Your team did a fantastic job!!! Thank you for everything!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Williamsburg Ortho was awesome! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They’re very engaging and will do everything to make you feel comfortable throughout the whole process from start to finish. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Awesome staff! We always have a great experience. Thanks for the cookies!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"We had a great appointment today. We were in and out and were well taken care of."

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"My son and I have had an amazing experience. The staff and doctors have been supportive , courteous , helpful and respectful each time we go. The results were awesome and we recommend them to everyone needing to have a great smile and great service too!!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2018
"Even on a snow day, ya'll were taking appointments which helped keep us on our schedule for Izzy! Matt is great. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"I absolutely loved my experience at this office, most friendly, kind and knowledgeable stuff I ever known! Thank you to all of you you made me smile again!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Everything worked and it worked well. If there was a problem then it was fixed very quickly."

Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Bram is happy with his smile! It's always stress free coming to your office and the staff is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 298

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com