Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4097-A Ironbound Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23188

Williamsburg Orthodontics Reviews

Williamsburg is a community rich with history yet new discoveries are being made here all the time. They’re the very things that shaped our history and they also changed the future for generations of Americans. At Williamsburg Orthodontics, we believe what we do has the same impact on the families we have the privilege of serving.

Every member of our team is passionate about helping you discover how amazing life with a great smile can be. We’ve been doing that for over 25 years – and we’re just getting warmed up.

757-253-1200 http://williamsburgorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 298

Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly. A good atmosphere. I have recommend you all to my friends."

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wendell and both Dr. Eppright's as well as all of their staff are always pleasant and professional. They all make one's treatment smooth, seamless, hassle free and very successful. We are so happy with my daughter's beautiful smile, the careful watch of my son's future orthodontic needs, and the help in replacing retainers for myself. Bar none the the best practice in town!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Matt was very personable and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Over the past two years, almost completing treatment of 1 child and starting treatment with our second, we have been completely happy with the care they've received at Williamsburg Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are just the best! Dr. Wendell couldn't have chosen two better docs to join his staff! Thank you to all the staff for the great care the kids have received!"
Facebook Verified
"Excellent as always!!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"My children love coming here staff always so helpful and friendly"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always so pleasant and helpful thank you"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice, and appeared to work together as a team.."

Review Verified on 10/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"We never have to wait. The front desk staff is charming and welcoming and willing to help you the best they can with making new appointments. The technicians were kind to the children and friendly with mom. The orthodontists are always willing to take the time to answer every question. It is not hard to trust them for they all seem extremely competent. It was nice to meet the new orthodontist. I am glad Dr. Wendell continues to treat and oversee the work that he has started."

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our appt for my daughter Kaleigh was great! We met Matt for the first time and he was beyond awesome!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Williamsburg Orthodontics. Dr. Wendell and all of his staff are super nice and go out of their way to make every smile perfect! I am so happy with my teeth. They definitely know what they are doing here."

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Per Zack - Nice place, nice people. I like their humor. Per Christina (Mom) - I liked the staff - very friendly."

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Mikaela has always had a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and docs. The kids always feel at ease and get great care."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Peter Wendell is by far the best Orthodontist my kids have ever been to."

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great environment and the kids are always comfortable at their visits."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I accidentally showed up an hour early with my daughter. She had her new braces and we were home before her actual appointment time. It wasn't until I was home that I realized my mistake. Very gracious and efficient staff!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just finished her treatment and her smile looks beautiful!!! She is very pleased and can't stop smiling:) The staff here is awesome!!! From the front desk to each of the dentist, they are all very professional and just really laid back and make you feel very comfortable. I have been to a few orthodontist offices in the past and I would recommend these guys, hands down! Oh and they are very very quick...95% of her appointments were after school so she didn't miss any school time. It's difficult to find a provider that you are comfortable with but you will not be disappointed with this team!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"everyone was always so nice to me from my first visit to my last. it made me experience amazing"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience! Braces were super easy process, everyone is always friendly and they are always flexible with your schedule. Would highly recommend!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone and everything about Williamsburg orthodontics are perfect"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience thank you"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been using Dr. Wendell's office for over 15 years & are amazed how wonderful everyone is & continues to be from day 1 until present. Our first son's experience was amazing then & he has the most beautiful smile & lasting results after all these years. Our second son is currently on his way to the same results & we are just as pleased this time around as well. One more to go & we'll be done, oh in maybe 10 years. We love everyone at this office. Thank you for all you do every day!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Having lots of dental issues I was hesitant about going through another long orthodontic process. The whole office staff has been amazing and made the experience a truly positive one. All 3 of my kids have had excellent care as well."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Fantastic experience! Gorgeous facility, wonderful staff. Can't say enough good about it!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"They are very friendly and courteous! They always make me feel special! Hi highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Great customer service"
"Wow!!! I have not been this impressed by a practice ever! We were in Williamsburg for a soccer tournament. My daughters back bracket broke off and was causing her a lot of pain. It was 8pm on a Saturday and we were 4 hours from home. This group came highly recommended online and so I called them out of desperation. Not 15 minutes later I get a call back from Julie. I explained the situation and without skipping a beat she offered to meet us at the office that night!!! Julie met us at the office (which was stunning) and greeted us with a huge smile and sweetest of welcomes. She jumped right to it and by 9:30pm my daughter was pain free and ready to enjoy the rest of our trip! Julie’s professionalism was beyond reproach and I simply couldn’t have been more impressed. We received hands down the best service I’ve ever experienced and we’re not even their client! I can’t imagine the service their actual patients receive!!! I would use this practice in a heartbeat! You’d be in amazing hands!!! And thanks again Julie... you’re an absolute angel!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"The visit from beginning to end is always pleasant. Dr Matt, Dr Patti and the entire staff are always professional and fun. I always feel like we are moving forward with treatment and they have my daughters best interest at heart. Thanks guys!!!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
"Each visit is top notch care. And if there should be a problem between visits, all you have to do is call and you given the attention you need asap."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"I enjoy coming and everyone is vary friendly."
"I enjoy coming and everyone is vary friendly."

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"Very pleasant appointment. Efficient handling in working with the patient and explaining the way a perfect smile can become reality. Financing explained for ease of payment."

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"Wonderfull staff and doctor"

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"Real nice staff explained everything and are ok with me asking loads of questions. Also they have financing and the office is nice to."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Dr. Wendell was very nice and I got taken back right on time. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very friendly place!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Always a friendly sfaff"

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"Everyone in the office was so kind and my daughter enjoyed going because they are all so much fun. They did a great job working with our schedule and fitting us in for emergencies."

Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Such a good orthodontist! Everyone is so nice and hardworking and precise on everything they do! So happy I found them!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Very happy with how my teeth turned out and the staff is amazing"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"My daughter got braces yesterday. The staff is wonderful and very attentive. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 298

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com